Status and Details

Status and Details

Academic Senate - Course Design Leadership Committee - Membership and Terms of Reference

Show Field Notes
Status Historic Indicates if this version of the document is in effect (Current), yet to come into effect (Future), or expired (Historic).
Effective Date 1st July 2018 This is the date on which this version of the document came into effect.
Review Date 1st July 2023 The next review of this document is scheduled to commence on this date.
Approval Authority Academic Senate The noted authority approved this is version of the document.
Approval Date 15th June 2018 This is the date on which this version of the document was approved by the authorised authority.
Expiry Date 7th July 2020 This is the date on which this version expires. It may still apply, conditionally, after this date.
Unit Head Cassandra Webeck
University Secretary
This is the officer generally responsible for day to day administrative matters.
Author Ingrid Pulley

This is the author of record for this version of the document.
Enquiries Contact General enquiries should be directed to the officer/area listed.

Summary of Changes from Previous Version

Rescinded July 2020 - As per Academic Senate Approval AS165/8. To be rescinded with confirmation from Senate that this committee was disestablished when the CLTC was disestablished.

October 2019 - the Unit Head field has been updated from the University Secretary and Director, Governance and Corporate Affairs to the University Secretary, to align with current structure.

This is the University's policy on the mechanism for ensuring the oversight and continuous improvement of the course reivew, design and accreditation processes at Charles Sturt University. This is the first version of this policy, which was approved by Academic Senate under resolution AS 18/11 (07.03.18)

Clauses Amended:Policy: All