

Annexure A — Names and contact details of principal officer, disclosure coordinator and disclosure officers

Principal officer and disclosure coordinator

Position	Name	Contact information
Principal office: Vice-Chancellor	Professor Renee Leon	vc@csu.edu.au
Disclosure coordinator	Frank Tamsitt	ftamsitt@csu.edu.au

Disclosure officers – role based

Position	Name	Contact information
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic)	Professor Graham Brown	dvcacademic@csu.edu.au
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research)	Professor Mark Evans	dvcre@csu.edu.au
Chief Operating Officer	Michelle Crosby	coo@csu.edu.au
University Secretary	Tony Heywood	unisec@csu.edu.au
Chief Security Officer	Frank Tamsitt	ftamsitt@csu.edu.au
Director, Risk and Compliance	Dugald Hope	dhope@csu.edu.au
Internal Audit Officer	Christina Kozlik	ckozlik@csu.edu.au
University Ombudsman	Melanie Rumball	mrumball@csu.edu.au
Executive Director, People and Culture	Maria Crisante	edpc@csu.edu.au
Manager, Employee Relations and Policy	Andrew Crowl	acrowl@csu.edu.au
Any member of the University Council	University Council - Office of Governance and Corporate Affairs (csu.edu.au)	

Disclosure offices – campus based

Campus	Name	Contact information
Albury-Wodonga	Professor John McDonald	FOAE-Exec-Office@csu.edu.au
Bathurst	Professor Renee Leon	vc@csu.edu.au
Canberra	Michelle Moore	cfo@csu.edu.au
Dubbo	Maria Crisante	edpc@csu.edu.au
Goulbourn	Dr Doug Allen	doallan@csu.edu.au
Orange	Kylie Bennetts	kbennetts@csu.edu.au
Parramatta (United Theological College)	Dr Anthony Rees	arees@csu.edu.au
Port Macquarie	Professor Graham Brown	dvcacademic@csu.edu.au
Wagga Wagga	Professor Mark Evans	dvcre@csu.edu.au

Annexure B — List of integrity agencies

Integrity agency	What they investigate	Contact information
The NSW Ombudsman	Most kinds of serious maladministration by most agencies and public officials (but not NSW Police, judicial officers or MPs)	Telephone : 1800 451 524 between 9am to 3pm Monday to Friday
		Writing: Level 24, 580 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000
		Email: info@ombo.nsw.gov.au
The Auditor-General	Serious and substantial waste of public money by auditable agencies	Telephone : 02 9275 7100
		Writing: GPO Box 12, Sydney NSW 2001
		Email: governance@audit.nsw.gov.au
Independent Commission Against Corruption	Corrupt conduct	Telephone : 02 8281 5999 or toll free on 1800 463 909 (callers outside Sydney) between 9am and 3pm, Monday to Friday
		Writing: GPO Box 500, Sydney NSW 2001 or faxing 02 9264 5364
		Email: icac@icac.nsw.gov.au
The Inspector of the Independent Commission Against Corruption	Serious maladministration by the ICAC or the ICAC officers	Telephone : 02 9228 3023
		Writing: PO Box 5341, Sydney NSW 2001
		Email: oiicac_executive@oiicac.nsw.gov.au
The Law Enforcement Conduct Commission	Serious maladministration by the NSW Police Force or the NSW Crime Commission	Telephone : 02 9321 6700 or 1800 657 079
		Writing: GPO Box 3880, Sydney NSW 2001
		Email: contactus@lecc.nsw.gov.au
The Inspector of the	Serious maladministration by the LECC and LECC officers	Telephone : 02 9228 3023
Law Enforcement Conduct Commission		Writing: GPO Box 5341, Sydney NSW 2001
		Email: oilecc_executive@oilecc.nsw.gov.au
Office of the Local Government	Local government pecuniary interest contraventions	Email: olg@olg.nsw.gov.au
The Privacy Commissioner	Privacy contraventions	Telephone : 1800 472 679
		Writing: GPO Box 7011, Sydney NSW 2001
		Email: ipcinfo@ipc.nsw.gov.au
The Information Commissioner	Government information contraventions	Telephone : 1800 472 679
		Writing: GPO Box 7011, Sydney NSW 2001
		Email: ipcinfo@ipc.nsw.gov.au

Document history

Approval date	Resolution or delegation	Nature of Amendment
28 Sep 2023		First version